Pitchblende


Would it be weird to say that I bought a EP from a band I’ve never heard of just to get art of a big ol’ booty by Pushead?

If so… consider me weird.

It’s been ages since I picked up anything new, so when I saw this EP from the Band Pitchblende on an auction site I picked it up. Signed/numbered by Pushead and comfortably priced (though another copy went up around the same time for 3x the price… not sure if there are multiple versions or what) so I pulled the trigger.

So yeah.

Pushead + big booty. It quelled the collector’s drive a bit, but I’m already looking forward to some new vinyl!

Leave a Reply

