Damnedron


I’ve been a bit behind on life lately. Pretty much the only blog updating I get around to doing is over on OV.. but that doesn’t mean that I haven’t been snagging the occasional new toy; like this HSP Damnedron that I got a few weeks ago.

I hate to sound like a big flaming dork, but there’s something freakin cool about knowing the toy you have in your hand was handpainted by someone that you really respect…

One thought on “Damnedron

  1. I would die to meet Pushead,.. I draw his work. He is the only reason I draw. He has inspired me, and I would love to meet him. \,,/,

Leave a Reply

