HSPX


 

Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water….. Here there be Pirates.

Tonight has been a very topsy-turvy, emotional night. I needed something to take my mind off of things; movies and reading occupied a few hours but I still found my mind wandering back to melancholy. I cruised over to my gmail and found that I had an offer to pick up another HSP. The price was more than fair and I had a bit of cash saved back in my toy budget, so… I picked this guy up.

With apologies to my other HSPs… this one is gorgeous. Thanks to it’s current owner for the hookup. When it arrives next week I’ll take more pics of it with it’s HSP brothers.

 

One thought on “HSPX

  1. Wow Shawn, you’re just cleaning up with the HSPs! Nice work! Now if you ever get a Skullwing Handpaint, I’ll have to fight you for it. 😉

Leave a Reply

