Long time no post


Things have been quiet on the Pushead front lately.

The holidays were amazing for my collection, but the wells have been drying up and interesting/rare items have been few and far between lately. The SB forums, the ‘bay…. nothing unmissable coming around.

The only update I could think of is that I picked up my NYCC Weekend pass on the HOPE that Pushead will be doing a signing again this year. If not…. anyone need tickets?

I have some better quality pics of the HSPs to post as time permits. Otherwise…. thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

