Skeletal Book- Swamp Version


I finally managed to track down a copy of the Skeletal Book (Swamp Version) last week. The envelope has some wear at the top, but the book/jacket are in perfect condition. The Hyperstoics and Sparrow books are great, but it’s nice to see Pus’s art in a little larger format. A few pieces in this one that I had never seen before, too.

I don’t know if I’m going to go completist crazy and try to find the Pusfan version; only time (and availability) will tell!

2 thoughts on “Skeletal Book- Swamp Version

  1. Did you buy you Swamp version on Ebay perhaps, and if you don’t mind, what was the sellers ID. If it happened to be me, or not, I have several copies of the pusfan version. They are not ones from 175 that comprised the fan club edition, but came from Art Storm in Tokyo, where Pushead is rather huge. If you’re interested let me know.

Leave a Reply

