Black Unknown HSP Skull Pirate


I rolled over out of a sound sleep this morning and groggily opened the USPS app on my iPhone.
With just over 3 hours of sleep and my first thought was to check the status of my new HSP. “Out for delivery”. I couldn’t sleep soundly knowing that my new baby was in the city. Every noise I heard outside could have been the post office, delivering the Black Unknown HSP.

Finally…. at 1:09pm, it arrived.

Chuck meticulously wrapped it, so undoing layers of bubble wrap only led to the excitement. When I finally got him out of his protective bonds I had a little geek moment. The Pirate was everything I needed him to be. Seriously Chuck, thanks again for the hookup.

Lighting wasn’t cooperating with me when it came to taking pictures, but I managed to get a few. More as lighting permits.

Leave a Reply

