Astrozombies Skullwing


With just a touch of my burning hand
I send my astro zombies to rape the land
Prime directive, exterminate
The whole human race

It’s almost Halloween. Instinctively I play the Misfits a lot more often to get myself into the season. Not that they’re a gimmick band or anything (at least not the original lineup) but October is just the perfect month for it. Spooky movies, which we already primarily watch at our house, are in the rotation more often, stores are decorated with grinning devils and little kids can be seen wandering around in full Halloween costumes for no reason other than that they can.

So as I was cleaning today, Misfits blasting ASTRO ZOMBIES, I decided to snap a picture of the Astrozombies XV Skullwing (with his buddy the NYCC Skull Pirate) for the blog.

It’s a crappy iPhone shot, so it’s a little blurry, but either way… Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

